About us


Thanks are extended to the various government agencies, local councils, private organisations and individuals listed below who have assisted the EPA in the conduct of its Air Quality Monitoring Program:

  • Armidale City Council
  • Bodington Hospital
  • Campbelltown City Council
  • Canterbury City Council
  • Castle Hill Sewage Treatment Plant
  • Central Sydney Area Health Service
  • Cooma-Monaro Shire Council
  • CSIRO (National Measurements Laboratory)
  • Mr J Darmanin
  • Department of Defence
  • Department of Urban Affairs and Planning
  • Francis Greenway High School
  • Greater Lithgow City Council
  • Gowing Bros
  • Griffith Base Hospital
  • Mr G & Mrs L Heise
  • Integral Energy
  • Kembla Grange Racecourse
  • Liverpool City Council
  • Mamre Plains Ltd.
  • Newcastle City Council
  • Nowra Sewage Treatment Plant
  • Orange City Council
  • Pilkington (Australia) Ltd.
  • St Patrick's School, Port Kembla
  • Shellharbour City Council
  • Shoalhaven City Council
  • Sutherland Shire Council
  • Sydney Water
  • University of Western Sydney, Hawkesbury
  • Western Sydney Area Health Service
  • Wollongong City Council

Page last updated: 26 February 2011