Contacts for Waterwatch NSW

Region Contact Organisation Contact details

Border Rivers Gwydir

Kelly Coleman

Border Rivers Gwydir CMA

PO Box 411, Inverell NSW 2360
15 Vivian Street NSW 2360
Phone: (02) 6728 8020
Fax: (02) 6728 8098
Kelly.Coleman@cma.nsw.gov.au

Central Coast

Samantha Willis

Community Environment Network – Hunter Central Rivers CMA

Newcastle University – Ourimbah Campus
C/- Main Store Facilities Mgt
Brush Road, Ourimbah NSW 2258
Phone: (02) 4349 4757
waterwatch@cen.org.au

Central West

Shona Whitfield

Central West CMA

PO Box 181 Gilgandra NSW 2827
23 Warren Road, Gilgandra NSW 2827
Phone: (02) 6847 8504
Shona.Whitfield@cma.nsw.gov.au

Hunter

Ingrid Berthold
and
Amanda Gregory

Hunter-Central Rivers CMA

Private Bag 2010, Paterson 2421
816 Tocal Road
Phone: (02) 4930 1030
Fax: (02) 4930 1013
hcr.waterwatch@cma.nsw.gov.au
Ingrid.Berthold@cma.nsw.gov.au
Amanda.Gregory@cma.nsw.gov.au

Lachlan Danielle Smetana Lachlan CMA

PO Box 510, Cowra NSW 2794
30 Lynch Street
Phone: (02) 6341 9316
Fax: (02) 6342 2565
Danielle.Smetana@cma.nsw.gov.au

Lower Murray Darling

Bonnie Pettett

Lower Murray Darling CMA

PO Box 363, Buronga NSW 2739
32 Enterprise Way, Buronga MSW 2739
Phone: (03) 5021 9460
Fax: (03) 5021 1308
Bonnie.pettett@cma.nsw.gov.au

Mid-North Coast

Kirsty Hughes

Manning , Great Lakes Waterwatch – MidCoast Water

PO Box 671 Taree 2430
26 Muldoon Street, Taree NSW 2430
Phone: (02) 6592 4830
Fax: (02) 6555 8516 Kirsty.Hughes@midcoastwater.com.au

Murray

Anthony Conallin

Murray CMA

PO Box 797 , Albury NSW 2640
421 Swift Street , Albury
Phone: (02) 6051 2217
anthony.conallin@cma.nsw.gov.au

Murrumbidgee

Sue Buik

Murrumbidgee CMA

PO Box 5224, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Level 1, 43-45 Johnston Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Phone: (02) 6932 3244
Fax: (02) 6932 3269
Sue.buik@cma.nsw.gov.au

Namoi

Col Easton

Namoi CMA

Box 550 Tamworth 2340
Level 3 Noel Park House, 155-157 Marius St
Tamworth 2340
Phone: (02) 6764 5940
Fax: (02) 6764 5995 Col.Easton@cma.nsw.gov.au

North Coast

Max Osborne

Northern Rivers CMA

PO Box 228, Kempsey 2440
The Harrington Building , 41 Belgrave Street , Kempsey 2440
Phone: 02 6561 4965
Fax: 02 6561 4981
max.osborne@cma.nsw.gov.au

Sydney's drinking water catchments 

Caroline Dearson

Sydney Catchment Authority
Streamwatch

PO Box 323 , Penrith 2751
Phone: 02 4724 2469

streamwatch@sca.nsw.gov.au
 

Sydney Metropolitan

 

Sydney Water Streamwatch

streamteam@streamwatch.org.au

Western

Marybeth Baker

Western CMA

PO Box 307 Cobar NSW 2835
62 Marshall Street, Cobar NSW 2835
Phone: (02) 6836 1575
Fax: (02) 6836 2988
Marybeth.baker@cma.nsw.gov.au

Page last updated: 06 August 2014