About us

About us

NPWS Park Operations Branch – South Coast

Find out who liaises between your community and the National Parks and Wildlife Service, and who to contact for more information.

Email npws.southcoastbranch@environment.nsw.gov.au for more information on the South Coast regional advisory committees.

South Coast Regional Advisory Committee members

Mr William Bean
Ms Frances Bray
Mr Justin Clarke
Dr Steven Douglas
Ms Tanya Emes
Mrs Genelle Gregory
Ms Patricia Lester
Dr Kevin Mills – Chair
Mr Rob Pallin
Miss Helen Pinch
Mrs Margaret Simoes
Ms Amelia Westhoff

Far South Coast Regional Advisory Committee members

Mr Rob Allan 
Mr Brian Clarke 
Mr Michael (Mick) Darcy
Mr Rob de Fégely
Mr Chris Kowal
Mr Bruce Leaver – Chair
Mr Shane McAlister 
Ms Paula Pollock
Mr Doug Reckord
Mr Paul Stewart
Mrs Yvonne Thomson
Ms Iris White
Dr Paul Whitington 

For more information on National Parks and Wildlife Service regional advisory committees, visit the Advisory committees webpage.

Page last updated: 03 April 2018