About us

About us

NPWS Park Operations Branch – West

Find out who liaises between your community and the National Parks and Wildlife Service, and who to contact for more information.

Email  npws.westbranch@environment.nsw.gov.au for more information on the West regional advisory committees.

Far West Regional Advisory Committee members

Mr Peter Beven
Mrs Rosalind Cochrane Molesworth
Mr Michael Davis
Mr Nathan Floramo
Mrs Kathleen Gilby
Ms Anne Green
Mrs Diana Hoffman – Chair
Ms Dorothy (Dot) Martin
Mr Michael McCulkin
Ms Frances (Fran) McKinnon OAM
Prof Simon Molesworth AO QC
Mr Arthur Edward (Archie) Vann

Western Rivers Regional Advisory Committee members

Miss Amy Armstrong
Dr Michael Augee
Mrs Andrea Cashmere
Mr Adrian Davey
Mr Andrew Kennedy – Chair
Dr Anne (Jean) Kerle
Mrs Nerida Reid
Ms Marie Russell AM
Mrs Nella Smith
Mrs Kelly Tyson
Ms Susan (Sue) Wakefield
Mr James Williams 

For more information on National Parks and Wildlife Service regional advisory committees, visit the Advisory committees webpage.

Page last updated: 03 April 2018