Approved energy service providers

Find an energy service provider approved by the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment.

Cherry Energy Solutions

Jeff Lai
jeff.lai@cherryenergysolutions.com.au or 0437 920 333
Solar PV, Battery Storage, Lighting and Lighting Controls

Conservia

Sebastian Furman
s.furman@conservia.com or 0431 381 944
Energy Performance Contracts

Ecosave Pty Ltd

Mark Krywienko
info@ecosave.com.au or 1300 55 77 64
Energy Performance Contracts, Energy Design and Implementation Services, Lighting and Lighting Controls

ERM Power

Nick Jones
njones@ermpower.com.au or 0451 543 515
Lighting and Lighting Controls, Solar PV and Battery Storage

FG Advisory

Luke Zha
luke.zha@fgadvisory.com or 0411 135 880
Energy Performance Contracts, Energy Design and Implementation Services

Efficient Homes Australia Pty Ltd t/a Infinite Energy

Steven Richards
commercial@infiniteenergy.com.au or 1300 074 669
Solar PPA, Solar PV and Battery Storage

Lowa Lighting

Vincent Galimi
vincent@lowa.com.au or 02 8860 9617
Lighting and Lighting Controls

Schneider Electric

Paul Lang
paul.lang@se.com or 0436 416 530
Energy Performance Contracts, Energy Design and Implementation Services

Shine On

info@shine-on.com.au or 1300 013 6487
Lighting and Lighting Controls

Siemens

Krishna Yerramilli
krishna.yerramilli@siemens.com or 0438 670 844
Energy Performance Contracts, Energy Design and Implementation Services

Solar Professionals

Andrew Meurant
andrew@solarprofessionals.com.au or 02 6925 6056
Solar PPA, Solar PV and Battery Storage

Solgen Energy Group

Josh Bower
josh.bower@solgen.com.au or 1300 660 704
Solar PPA, Solar PV and battery storage nominated supplier of ERM Power

The Green Guys Group

Ben Henderson
info@greenguys.com.au or 02 9557 4441
Lighting and Lighting Controls

Veolia Energy Solutions

Ross Seabrook
ross.seabrook@veolia.com or 0424 086 260
Energy Performance Contracts, Energy Design and Implementation Services