Coastal management program grants 2010-11


Coastal Management Program - Grant Offers 2010-11




Ballina Shire Council

Update of Ballina Shire's Coastline Hazard Definition Study and applicable DCP documents


Bega Valley Shire Council

Bega Valley Shire Coastal Hazard Definition Study


Bega Valley Shire Council

Bega Valley Shire Dune Protection and Rehabilitation Program – Stage 2


Clarence Valley Council

Brooms Head Beach Coastal Zone Management Plan and Lake Cakora Estuary Management Plant, Stage 1


Clarence Valley Council

Yamba Main Beach Revetment Review and Design


Eurobodalla Shire Council

Update the Batemans Bay Coastline Hazard Management Plan to recognise the State Sea Level Rise Planning Benchmarks


Great Lakes Council

Preparation of a Coastal Management Plan for the Great Lakes Stage 2 - Coastal Management Study & Plan


Kempsey Shire Council

Kempsey Shire Coastal Management Plan - Stage 1 Coastal Hazard Study


Lake Macquarie City Council

Dune Restoration at Redhead Beach


Lake Macquarie City Council

Lake Macquarie City Council Coastal Zone Management Plan for Revision of the Coastline Management Plan


Manly Shire Council

Establishing hazard lines to flood and predicted Sea level Rise in Manly LGA


Nambucca Shire Council

Nambucca Coastline management Plan - Final Stage


Newcastle City Council

Revision of Newcastle Coastal Erosion Hazard Lines


Port Stephens Council

Coastline Hazard Definition Study


Shellharbour City Council

Coastline Management Study and Management Plan - Shellharbour City Council


Shoalhaven City Council

Review of Draft Shoalhaven Coastal Zone management Plan


Wollongong City Council

Wollongong Coastal Zone Management Study and Plan



Page last updated: 26 February 2011