About us

Key stakeholders

During the review the panel met with the following key stakeholders: 

  • Department of Planning and Environment
  • Department of Premier and Cabinet
  • Department of Primary Industries
  • Dr Phil Gibbons, Australian National University
  • Ecological Consultants' Association
  • Environmental Defender's Office NSW
  • Environment Protection Authority
  • Humane Society International
  • Local Government NSW
  • Local Land Services
  • National Parks and Wildlife Advisory Council
  • Natural Resources Commission
  • Nature Conservation Council of NSW
  • Nature Conservation Trust of NSW
  • NSW Aboriginal Land Council
  • NSW Farmers
  • NSW Forest Products Association
  • NSW Minerals Council
  • NSW Scientific Committee
  • NSW Trade and Investment
  • NSW Treasury
  • NSW Wildlife Council
  • Property Council of Australia (NSW Division)
  • Property Institute of Australia (NSW)
  • The Wilderness Society
  • Total Environment Centre
  • Urban Development Institute of Australia NSW
Page last updated: 18 December 2014